Free tracked delivery from $25.00 purchase

Shipping Shipping in 24-48 hours
Returns within 14 days
+800 5-star reviews
Customer support 7 days a week
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clef Solide pour homme
Porte-Clé matière Solide
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clef Solide pour homme
Porte-Clé matière Solide
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)

Solid Key Ring (Titanium)

  • $65.00
  • Unit price
Model
Check Solide et anti-rayures
Check Retrouvez vos clés rapidement
Check Un cadeau original à offrir
Check Garantie 14 jours satisfait ou remboursé
- +
Padlock Secure payment
American Express
Satisfied or refunded

Your purchase is protected by our 14-day money-back guarantee.

If during these 14 days for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact us (contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com) and we will offer you a return and a complete refund. So you don't take any risks.

Delivery with tracking

Your order will be shipped within 24 to 48 hours, in careful packaging.

You will be able to follow its delivery in real time using the tracking number that will be sent to you by email upon shipment.

Cost of tracked delivery: €4.90 (free from €25 purchase).

Customer support 7 days a week

A question ?

Our customer support responds to you 7 days a week in 24 hours maximum:

contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com

Notice
They love our keyrings
They love our keyrings They love our key rings

Keep your keys safe with this sturdy titanium key ring

Are you looking for a key ring that is both practical and durable? Then our sturdy titanium keyring is for you. Made from ultra-strong material, this keyring is designed to last despite scrapes and bumps.

Titanium is an extremely strong and durable material, making it an ideal choice for a trusted keychain. This solid titanium key ring is unalterable. It is able to withstand extreme conditions, such as drops, crushes and scratches. It is also corrosion resistant, meaning it can be used in all weather conditions without degrading.

The design of this durable titanium key ring is simple but effective. Its two carabiners are cut from the mass, which makes this high-end accessory as elegant as it is practical. It also comes with a titanium ring to attach your keys. The double carabiner is easy to use thanks to its ergonomic design, and can be opened and closed with one hand. Order yours today and enjoy the peace of mind that comes with an indestructible keychain.

    Why Buy our Le Solide Keychain (Titanium)?


    An exceptional titanium key ring

    • Titanium Alloy Key Ring: an unalterable material. Strong, light (200gr/m2), anti-rust and anti-corrosion. Material designed for the long term, also used in aeronautics due to its excellent structural performance.
    • Double secure carabiner cut from the mass. Easily attach and detach your keys in half a second with its quick release mechanism. Proven by a demanding durability check: mechanism tested over 25,550 opening/closing cycles (equivalent to 7 uses per day for 10 years).
    • Universal split ring in titanium, 26mm in diameter, precisely wound on 2 turns using a numerically controlled (CNC) machine tool. Thoughtful design for excellent radial mechanical properties: your keys are easy to insert, and are secure. Full compatibility with any type of key.
    • Thanks to its dimensions (5.5 x 2.6cm) and its light weight (12g - the equivalent of 2 €1 coins), this key ring is pleasant to hold. It fits in your pocket or bag without creating unnecessary extra bulk. Perfect for organizing your many keys and finding them quickly.
    Solid Key Ring (Titanium)
    99.7% of our customers recommend us

    We are proud to have over 800 5-star reviews from our loyal customers.


    We use cookies to ensure you have an optimal user experience.

Livraison suivie GRATUITE à partir de 25.00€ d'achat

Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clef Solide pour homme
Porte-Clé matière Solide
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clef Solide pour homme
Porte-Clé matière Solide
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)
Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)

Porte-Clé Solide (Titane)

Dépêchez-vous : seulement 1996 en stock

🔥 OFFRE SPÉCIALE CYBER MONDAY 🔥

  • 59.00€
  • Unit price
Livraison suivie : 4,90€ (GRATUITE à partir de 25€ d'achat)

Modèle
- +
paiement sécurisé

Gardez vos clés en sécurité avec ce Porte-Clé Solide en titane

Vous cherchez un porte-clé à la fois pratique et résistant ? Alors notre porte-clé solide en titane est fait pour vous. Fabriqué à partir d'un matériau ultra-résistant, ce porte-clé est conçu pour durer et malgré les éraflures et des chocs.

Le titane est un matériau extrêmement résistant et durable, ce qui en fait un choix idéal pour un porte-clé de confiance. Ce porte-clé solide en titane est inaltérable. Il est capable de résister à des conditions extrêmes, telles que les chutes, les écrasements et les rayures. Il est également résistant à la corrosion, ce qui signifie qu'il peut être utilisé dans toutes les conditions météorologiques sans se dégrader.

Le design de ce porte clés durable en titane est simple mais efficace. Ses deux mousquetons sont taillés dans la masse, ce qui rend cet accessoire haut de gamme aussi élégant que pratique. Il est fourni avec un anneau en titane également, pour attacher vos clés. Le double mousqueton est facile à utiliser grâce à son design ergonomique, et peut être ouvert et fermé d'une seule main. Commandez le vôtre dès aujourd'hui et profitez de la tranquillité d'esprit que procure un porte-clé indestructible.

    Pourquoi Acheter notre Porte-Clé Le Solide (Titane) ?


    Un porte-clé titane d'exception

    • Porte-Clé en Alliage de Titane : un matériau inaltérable. Solide, léger (200gr/m2), anti-rouille et anti-corrosion. Matériau étudié pour le long-terme, également utilisé dans l’aéronautique en raison de ses excellentes performances structurelles.
    • Double Mousqueton sécurisé taillé dans la masse. Attachez et détachez facilement vos clés en une demi-seconde grâce à son mécanisme de libération rapide. Éprouvé par un contrôle de durabilité exigeant : mécanisme testé sur 25.550 cycles d’ouverture/fermeture (équivaut à 7 utilisations par jour durant 10 ans).
    • Anneau brisé universel en titane de 26mm de diamètre, enroulé avec précision sur 2 spires grâce à une machine-outil à commande numérique (CNC). Conception réfléchie pour d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques radiales : vos clés sont faciles à insérer, et sont en sécurité. Compatibilité totale avec n’importe quel type de clé.
    • Grâce à ses dimensions (5,5 x 2,6cm) et à son poids plume (12g - l’équivalent de 2 pièces de 1€), ce porte-clé est agréable à prendre en main. Il se glisse dans votre poche ou dans votre sac sans créer de volume supplémentaire inutile. Parfait pour organiser vos nombreuses clés, et les retrouver rapidement.

    Ces blogs adorent nos porte-clés



    D'après une enquête :
    97% de nos +3000 clients sont satisfaits
    et nous recommandent
    ★★★★★


    - +
    Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.