Free tracked delivery from $25.00 purchase

Shipping Shipping in 24-48 hours
Returns within 14 days
+800 5-star reviews
Customer support 7 days a week
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche

Plush Turtle Keychain

  • $20.00
  • Unit price
Check Solide et anti-rayures
Check Retrouvez vos clés rapidement
Check Un cadeau original à offrir
Check Garantie 14 jours satisfait ou remboursé
- +
Padlock Secure payment
American Express
Satisfied or refunded

Your purchase is protected by our 14-day money-back guarantee.

If during these 14 days for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact us (contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com) and we will offer you a return and a complete refund. So you don't take any risks.

Delivery with tracking

Your order will be shipped within 24 to 48 hours, in careful packaging.

You will be able to follow its delivery in real time using the tracking number that will be sent to you by email upon shipment.

Cost of tracked delivery: €4.90 (free from €25 purchase).

Customer support 7 days a week

A question ?

Our customer support responds to you 7 days a week in 24 hours maximum:

contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com

Notice
They love our keyrings
They love our keyrings They love our key rings

Do you love animals? Adopt this cute Green Plush Turtle Keychain

Are you looking for an original and cute key ring to accompany your keys? This Plush Turtle Keychain is made for you! This little green stuffed turtle is not only adorable, but it also symbolizes slowness, wisdom and longevity. It will be a lucky charm to follow you every day and will bring you a touch of sweetness and poetry.

Easy to attach thanks to its metal chain, this Plush Turtle Keychain is also very practical. You can hang it on your handbag, your set of keys or even your wallet. Its soft and pleasant plush to the touch will allow you to hold it easily and handle it with pleasure.

This plush turtle key ring is also an ideal gift to give to your loved ones. Whether for a birthday, Christmas or simply to please, it will undoubtedly have an effect. You can also personalize it with a message or an inscription to make it a unique and original object.

So don't hesitate any longer and treat yourself or offer this charming green turtle key ring ! You won't be able to do without it!

An exceptional keychain turtle plush toy

  • Three-dimensional hollow and crimped polyester staple fiber plush (1.38g/cm3): this gives this key ring a soft and fluffy texture to the touch. Exceptional strength achieved through a careful air-jet pre-spinning and post-spinning process, which guarantees you a fiber that is structurally robust and elastic. The seams are also reinforced with polyamide 6-6 thread.
  • Hardened Z-A4 G metal alloy (AFNOR A 55-010 standard). Strong, light (200gr/m2), anti-rust and anti-corrosion. Material designed for the long term, also used in aeronautics due to its excellent structural performance. A meticulous homogeneous and anti-scratch electroplated finish ensures that this jewel retains its vibrant color without tarnishing.
  • Universal split ring 32mm in diameter, precisely wound on 2 turns using a numerically controlled machine tool (CNC). Thoughtful design for excellent radial mechanical properties: your keys are easy to insert, and are secure. Full compatibility with any type of key.
  • Thanks to its dimensions (8 x 6.2cm) and its light weight (21g - the equivalent of 4 €1 coins), this key ring is pleasant to hold. It fits in your pocket or bag without creating unnecessary extra bulk. Perfect for organizing your many keys and finding them quickly.
Plush Turtle Keychain
99.7% of our customers recommend us

We are proud to have over 800 5-star reviews from our loyal customers.


We use cookies to ensure you have an optimal user experience.

Livraison suivie GRATUITE à partir de 25.00€ d'achat

Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche
Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche

Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche

Dépêchez-vous : seulement 99 en stock

🔥 OFFRE SPÉCIALE CYBER MONDAY 🔥

  • 18.00€
  • Unit price
Livraison suivie : 4,90€ (GRATUITE à partir de 25€ d'achat)

- +
paiement sécurisé

Vous adorez les animaux ? Adoptez ce mignon Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche Verte

Vous cherchez un porte-clé original et mignon pour accompagner vos clés ? Ce Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche est fait pour vous ! Cette petite tortue en peluche verte est non seulement adorable, mais elle symbolise également la lenteur, la sagesse et la longévité. Elle sera un porte-bonheur pour vous suivre au quotidien et vous apportera une touche de douceur et de poésie.

Facile à attacher grâce à sa chaîne métallique, ce Porte-Clé Tortue Peluche est également très pratique. Vous pourrez l'accrocher à votre sac à main, à votre trousseau de clés ou même à votre portefeuille. Sa peluche douce et agréable au toucher vous permettra de le prendre en main facilement et de le manipuler avec plaisir.

Ce porte clés peluche tortue est également un cadeau idéal à offrir à vos proches. Que ce soit pour un anniversaire, un Noël ou tout simplement pour faire plaisir, il fera sans aucun doute son petit effet. Vous pouvez également le personnaliser avec un message ou une inscription pour en faire un objet unique et original.

Alors n'hésitez plus et offrez-vous ou offrez ce charmant porte clef tortue verte ! Vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer !

 

Une peluche tortue porte-clé exceptionnelle

  • Peluche en fibre discontinue de polyester creuse et frisée en trois dimensions (1.38g/cm3) : cela donne à ce porte-clé une texture douce et moelleuse au toucher. Résistance exceptionnelle obtenue grâce à un processus minutieux de pré-filage et de post-filage au jet d’air, qui vous garantit une fibre structurellement robuste et élastique. Les coutures sont également renforcées en fil de polyamide 6-6.
  • Alliage métallique Z-A4 G endurci (norme AFNOR A 55-010). Solide, léger (200gr/m2), anti-rouille et anti-corrosion. Matériau étudié pour le long-terme, également utilisé dans l’aéronautique en raison de ses excellentes performances structurelles. Une minutieuse finition électroplaquée homogène et anti-rayures vous assure que ce bijou conserve sa couleur éclatante sans ternir.
  • Anneau brisé universel de 32mm de diamètre, enroulé avec précision sur 2 spires grâce à une machine-outil à commande numérique (CNC). Conception réfléchie pour d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques radiales : vos clés sont faciles à insérer, et sont en sécurité. Compatibilité totale avec n’importe quel type de clé.
  • Grâce à ses dimensions (8 x 6,2cm) et à son poids plume (21g - l’équivalent de 4 pièces de 1€), ce porte-clé est agréable à prendre en main. Il se glisse dans votre poche ou dans votre sac sans créer de volume supplémentaire inutile. Parfait pour organiser vos nombreuses clés, et les retrouver rapidement. 

Ces blogs adorent nos porte-clés



D'après une enquête :
97% de nos +3000 clients sont satisfaits
et nous recommandent
★★★★★


- +
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.