Free tracked delivery from $25.00 purchase

Shipping Shipping in 24-48 hours
Returns within 14 days
+800 5-star reviews
Customer support 7 days a week
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Photo Film Keychain
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo

Photo Film Keychain

  • $28.00
  • Unit price
Gift box
Check Solide et anti-rayures
Check Retrouvez vos clés rapidement
Check Un cadeau original à offrir
Check Garantie 14 jours satisfait ou remboursé
- +
Padlock Secure payment
American Express
Satisfied or refunded

Your purchase is protected by our 14-day money-back guarantee.

If during these 14 days for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact us (contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com) and we will offer you a return and a complete refund. So you don't take any risks.

Delivery with tracking

Your order will be shipped within 24 to 48 hours, in careful packaging.

You will be able to follow its delivery in real time using the tracking number that will be sent to you by email upon shipment.

Cost of tracked delivery: €4.90 (free from €25 purchase).

Customer support 7 days a week

A question ?

Our customer support responds to you 7 days a week in 24 hours maximum:

contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com

Notice
They love our keyrings
They love our keyrings They love our key rings

Immortalize your 10 most beautiful memories with originality, thanks to this Photo Film Key Ring

Welcome to 1980! This personalized photo film key ring in vintage style is the perfect accessory to keep your 10 most precious memories always with you. This sturdy ABS keychain holds a small roll of 10 photos, allowing you to take your favorite moments wherever you go.

The symbolism of this film photo key ring is strong, because it allows you to keep your memories close at hand. Photos are tangible memories that can transport us through time and space, reminding us of precious moments in our lives. This personalized camera keychain allows you to keep these moments with you at all times, providing you with a constant reminder of your most cherished memories.

This keyring photo film is also an excellent gift for your loved ones, especially since you can opt for a gift box. Gift it to your friends and family so they can keep their most cherished memories with them. This photo roll key ring is a unique and practical gift that will please everyone, and will allow your loved ones to remember you every time they use their key ring.

Finally, with its vintage design, this photo roll key ring is a perfect accessory to add a touch of personality to your keys, your handbag or even your backpack. You can personalize the photo roll with your own image or message, making this keyring a unique accessory that reflects your personality. Order your rolling photo key ring now and benefit from a practical and symbolic accessory that will remind you of the most cherished moments of your life.


An exceptional personalized photo film key ring

  • Hardened Z-A4 G metal alloy (AFNOR A 55-010 standard). Strong, light (200gr/m2), anti-rust and anti-corrosion. Material designed for the long term, also used in aeronautics due to its excellent structural performance. A meticulous homogeneous and anti-scratch electroplated finish ensures that this jewel retains its vibrant color without tarnishing.
  • Photo film key ring made of Acrylonitrile butadiene styrene (ABS): a very robust non-toxic polymer material. High resistance to corrosion, friction, sunlight, shock, and acids. Manufactured using a demanding patented continuous mass polymerization process.
  • Universal split ring 32mm in diameter, precisely wound on 2 turns using a numerically controlled machine tool (CNC). Thoughtful design for excellent radial mechanical properties: your keys are easy to insert, and are secure. Full compatibility with any type of key.
  • Thanks to its dimensions (4.7x 2.5cm) and its light weight (16g - the equivalent of 2 €1 coins), this photo reel key ring is pleasant to hold. It fits in your pocket or bag without creating unnecessary extra bulk. Perfect for organizing your many keys and finding them quickly.
Photo Film Keychain
99.7% of our customers recommend us

We are proud to have over 800 5-star reviews from our loyal customers.


We use cookies to ensure you have an optimal user experience.

Livraison suivie GRATUITE à partir de 25.00€ d'achat

Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo
Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo

Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo

Dépêchez-vous : seulement 299976 en stock

🔥 OFFRE SPÉCIALE CYBER MONDAY 🔥

  • 25.00€
  • Unit price
Livraison suivie : 4,90€ (GRATUITE à partir de 25€ d'achat)

Coffret cadeau
- +
paiement sécurisé

Immortalisez vos 10 plus beaux souvenirs avec originalité, grâce à ce Porte-Clé Pellicule Photo

Bienvenue en 1980 ! Ce porte clé pellicule photo personnalisée au style vintage est l'accessoire parfait pour garder vos 10 souvenirs les plus précieux toujours avec vous. Ce porte-clé en ABS solide peut contenir une petite pellicule de 10 photos, vous permettant d'emmener vos moments préférés partout où vous allez.

Le symbolisme de ce porte clé photo pellicule est fort, car il vous permet de garder vos souvenirs à portée de main. Les photos sont des souvenirs tangibles qui peuvent nous transporter dans le temps et l'espace, nous rappelant des moments précieux de notre vie. Ce porte clé personnalisé appareil photo vous permet de garder ces moments avec vous à tout moment, en vous offrant un rappel constant de vos souvenirs les plus chers.

Cette pellicule photo porte clé est également un excellent cadeau pour vos proches, d'autant plus que vous pouvez opter pour un coffret cadeau. Offrez-le à vos amis et à votre famille pour qu'ils puissent garder leurs souvenirs les plus chers avec eux. Ce porte clé photo rouleau est un cadeau unique et pratique qui plaira à tout le monde, et qui permettra à vos proches de se souvenir de vous chaque fois qu'ils utiliseront leur porte-clé.

Enfin, avec son design vintage, ce porte clé rouleau photo est un accessoire parfait pour ajouter une touche de personnalité à vos clés, votre sac à main ou même votre sac à dos. Vous pouvez personnaliser la pellicule photo avec votre propre image ou un message, en faisant de ce porte-clé un accessoire unique qui reflète votre personnalité. Commandez dès maintenant votre porte clé photo deroulant et profitez d'un accessoire pratique et symbolique qui vous rappellera les moments les plus chers de votre vie. 

 

Un porte clé personnalisé pellicule photo d'exception

  • Alliage métallique Z-A4 G endurci (norme AFNOR A 55-010). Solide, léger (200gr/m2), anti-rouille et anti-corrosion. Matériau étudié pour le long-terme, également utilisé dans l’aéronautique en raison de ses excellentes performances structurelles. Une minutieuse finition électroplaquée homogène et anti-rayures vous assure que ce bijou conserve sa couleur éclatante sans ternir.
  • Porte clé film photo en Acrylonitrile butadiène styrène (ABS) : un matériau polymère non-toxique très robuste. Haute résistance à la corrosion, aux frottements, au soleil, aux chocs, et aux acides. Fabriqué selon un processus breveté exigeant de polymérisation en masse continue.
  • Anneau brisé universel de 32mm de diamètre, enroulé avec précision sur 2 spires grâce à une machine-outil à commande numérique (CNC). Conception réfléchie pour d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques radiales : vos clés sont faciles à insérer, et sont en sécurité. Compatibilité totale avec n’importe quel type de clé. 
  • Grâce à ses dimensions (4,7x 2,5cm) et à son poids plume (16g - l’équivalent de 2 pièces de 1€), ce porte clé bobine photo est agréable à prendre en main. Il se glisse dans votre poche ou dans votre sac sans créer de volume supplémentaire inutile. Parfait pour organiser vos nombreuses clés, et les retrouver rapidement.

Ces blogs adorent nos porte-clés



D'après une enquête :
97% de nos +3000 clients sont satisfaits
et nous recommandent
★★★★★


- +
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.