Free tracked delivery from $25.00 purchase

Shipping Shipping in 24-48 hours
Returns within 14 days
+800 5-star reviews
Customer support 7 days a week
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ

DJ Keychain

  • $24.00
  • Unit price
Colors
Storage
Check Solide et anti-rayures
Check Retrouvez vos clés rapidement
Check Un cadeau original à offrir
Check Garantie 14 jours satisfait ou remboursé
- +
Padlock Secure payment
American Express
Satisfied or refunded

Your purchase is protected by our 14-day money-back guarantee.

If during these 14 days for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact us (contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com) and we will offer you a return and a complete refund. So you don't take any risks.

Delivery with tracking

Your order will be shipped within 24 to 48 hours, in careful packaging.

You will be able to follow its delivery in real time using the tracking number that will be sent to you by email upon shipment.

Cost of tracked delivery: €4.90 (free from €25 purchase).

Customer support 7 days a week

A question ?

Our customer support responds to you 7 days a week in 24 hours maximum:

contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com

Notice
They love our keyrings
They love our keyrings They love our key rings

The favorite USB key DJ keychain for music lovers

More than just a fashion accessory, this DJ key ring with USB 2.0 key symbolizes passion for music and DJ talent. People who love music can use it to display their love for mixing, and professional DJs can use it as a tool to organize their keys and accessories. This key ring can also be used to take your music everywhere with you.

With its fun and minimalist design, this DJ Keychain is a perfect gift for party entertainers. With its superior quality, its unique design and its strong symbolism, the DJ Keychain is a perfect accessory to give as a gift. Order your DJ Keychain now and add a touch of style to your outfit.

An exceptional DJ key ring

  • Hardened Z-A4 G metal alloy (AFNOR A 55-010 standard). Strong, light (200gr/m2), anti-rust and anti-corrosion. Material designed for the long term, also used in aeronautics due to its excellent structural performance. A meticulous homogeneous and anti-scratch electroplated finish ensures that this jewel retains its vibrant color without tarnishing.
  • Universal split ring 32mm in diameter, precisely wound on 2 turns using a numerically controlled machine tool (CNC). Thoughtful design for excellent radial mechanical properties: your keys are easy to insert, and are secure. Full compatibility with any type of key.
  • Thanks to its dimensions (7.5 x 3.4cm) and its light weight (19g - the equivalent of 3 €1 coins), this key ring is pleasant to hold. It fits in your pocket or bag without creating unnecessary extra bulk. Perfect for organizing your many keys and finding them quickly.
DJ Keychain
99.7% of our customers recommend us

We are proud to have over 800 5-star reviews from our loyal customers.


We use cookies to ensure you have an optimal user experience.

Livraison suivie GRATUITE à partir de 25.00€ d'achat

Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ
Porte-Clé DJ

Porte-Clé DJ

Dépêchez-vous : seulement 2200 en stock

🔥 OFFRE SPÉCIALE CYBER MONDAY 🔥

  • 21.00€
  • Unit price
Livraison suivie : 4,90€ (GRATUITE à partir de 25€ d'achat)

Coloris
Stockage
- +
paiement sécurisé

Le porte-clé DJ clé USB préféré des amateurs de musique

Plus qu'un simple accessoire de mode, ce porte-clé DJ avec clé USB 2.0 symbolise la passion pour la musique et le talent de DJ. Les personnes qui aiment la musique peuvent l'utiliser pour afficher leur amour pour le mix, et les DJs professionnels peuvent l'utiliser comme un outil pour organiser leurs clés et accessoires. Ce porte-clé peut aussi servir à emporter vos musiques partout avec vous.

Avec son design amusant et minimaliste, ce Porte-Clé DJ est un cadeau parfait pour les ambianceurs de soirées. Avec sa qualité supérieure, son design unique et sa symbolique forte, le Porte-Clé DJ est un accessoire parfait pour offrir en cadeau. Commandez dès maintenant votre Porte-Clé DJ et ajoutez une touche de style à votre tenue.

 

Un porte-clé DJ d'exception

  • Alliage métallique Z-A4 G endurci (norme AFNOR A 55-010). Solide, léger (200gr/m2), anti-rouille et anti-corrosion. Matériau étudié pour le long-terme, également utilisé dans l’aéronautique en raison de ses excellentes performances structurelles. Une minutieuse finition électroplaquée homogène et anti-rayures vous assure que ce bijou conserve sa couleur éclatante sans ternir.
  • Anneau brisé universel de 32mm de diamètre, enroulé avec précision sur 2 spires grâce à une machine-outil à commande numérique (CNC). Conception réfléchie pour d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques radiales : vos clés sont faciles à insérer, et sont en sécurité. Compatibilité totale avec n’importe quel type de clé.
  • Grâce à ses dimensions (7,5 x 3,4cm) et à son poids plume (19g - l’équivalent de 3 pièces de 1€), ce porte-clé est agréable à prendre en main. Il se glisse dans votre poche ou dans votre sac sans créer de volume supplémentaire inutile. Parfait pour organiser vos nombreuses clés, et les retrouver rapidement.

Ces blogs adorent nos porte-clés



D'après une enquête :
97% de nos +3000 clients sont satisfaits
et nous recommandent
★★★★★


- +
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.