Free tracked delivery from $25.00 purchase

Shipping Shipping in 24-48 hours
Returns within 14 days
+800 5-star reviews
Customer support 7 days a week
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé

Engraved Leather Key Ring

  • $35.00
  • Unit price
Colors
Check Solide et anti-rayures
Check Retrouvez vos clés rapidement
Check Un cadeau original à offrir
Check Garantie 14 jours satisfait ou remboursé
- +
Padlock Secure payment
American Express
Satisfied or refunded

Your purchase is protected by our 14-day money-back guarantee.

If during these 14 days for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact us (contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com) and we will offer you a return and a complete refund. So you don't take any risks.

Delivery with tracking

Your order will be shipped within 24 to 48 hours, in careful packaging.

You will be able to follow its delivery in real time using the tracking number that will be sent to you by email upon shipment.

Cost of tracked delivery: €4.90 (free from €25 purchase).

Customer support 7 days a week

A question ?

Our customer support responds to you 7 days a week in 24 hours maximum:

contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com

Notice
They love our keyrings
They love our keyrings They love our key rings

The Engraved Leather Keychain to offer to be sure to please

Made from high quality leather, this engraved leather keyring can be personalized with an engraving of your choice, making it an ideal gift for birthdays, weddings, Father's or Mother's Day, or any other special event .

In addition to its practical and aesthetic aspect, an engraved key ring can remind its owner of important people in their life or important moments in their past.

This Engraved Leather Key Ring is also a durable and resistant piece of jewelry that can last for years with minimal maintenance. Made from premium leather, it stands up to daily wear and tear and the test of time. Its compact size makes it easy to carry in a pocket or bag, making it a handy accessory for those who are often on the go.

This key ring is therefore an elegant and symbolic accessory that will make a perfect gift for any special occasion. With its unique customization, durability and practicality, it will surely be appreciated by everyone who receives it. Don't wait any longer and order your Engraved Leather Keychain now for yourself or as a gift to a loved one.

An exceptional leather keyring to engrave

  • Premium smooth grain microfiber vegan leather. Patiently worked using 7 exacting traditional processes to achieve that high-end look, richness of color and soft-to-the-touch texture. Resistant to moisture, acid, sunlight, twisting, temperature, and alkali: this strong, authentic leather is specially designed for years of daily use. The seams are reinforced with polyamide 6-6 thread.
  • Key ring engraved with hot embossing. Durable 0.2 millimeter deep marking. An ecological process because no chemical ink is used.
  • Hardened Z-A4 G metal alloy (AFNOR A 55-010 standard). Strong, light (200gr/m2), anti-rust and anti-corrosion. Material designed for the long term, also used in aeronautics due to its excellent structural performance. A meticulous homogeneous and anti-scratch electroplated finish ensures that this jewel retains its vibrant color without tarnishing.
  • Universal split ring 32mm in diameter, precisely wound on 2 turns using a numerically controlled machine tool (CNC). Thoughtful design for excellent radial mechanical properties: your keys are easy to insert, and are secure. Full compatibility with any type of key.
  • Thanks to its dimensions (9x 2.1cm) and its light weight (19g - the equivalent of 3 €1 coins), this key ring is pleasant to hold. It fits in your pocket or bag without creating unnecessary extra bulk. Perfect for organizing your many keys and finding them quickly.
Engraved Leather Key Ring
99.7% of our customers recommend us

We are proud to have over 800 5-star reviews from our loyal customers.


We use cookies to ensure you have an optimal user experience.

Livraison suivie GRATUITE à partir de 25.00€ d'achat

Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé
Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé

Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé

Dépêchez-vous : seulement 2834 en stock

🔥 OFFRE SPÉCIALE CYBER MONDAY 🔥

  • 31.00€
  • Unit price
Livraison suivie : 4,90€ (GRATUITE à partir de 25€ d'achat)

Coloris
- +
paiement sécurisé

Le Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé à offrir pour être sûr(e) de faire plaisir

Fabriqué en cuir de haute qualité, ce porte-clé cuir gravé peut être personnalisé avec une gravure de votre choix, ce qui en fait un cadeau idéal pour les anniversaires, les mariages, les fêtes des pères ou des mères, ou tout autre événement spécial.

Outre son aspect pratique et esthétique, un porte-clé gravé peut rappeler à son propriétaire les personnes importantes de sa vie ou les moments importants de son passé.

Ce Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé est également un bijou durable et résistant qui peut durer des années avec un minimum d'entretien. Fabriqué à partir de cuir de qualité supérieure, il résiste à l'usure quotidienne et à l'épreuve du temps. Sa taille compacte en fait un accessoire facile à transporter dans une poche ou un sac, ce qui en fait un accessoire pratique pour ceux qui sont souvent en déplacement.

Ce porte clé est donc un accessoire élégant et symbolique qui fera un cadeau parfait pour toute occasion spéciale. Avec sa personnalisation unique, sa durabilité et sa praticité, il sera sûrement apprécié par tous ceux qui le reçoivent. N'attendez plus et commandez dès maintenant votre Porte-Clé Cuir Gravé pour vous ou pour offrir à un être cher.

 

Un porte clé cuir à graver d'exception

  • Cuir vegan microfibre à grain lisse de qualité supérieure. Patiemment travaillé selon 7 procédés traditionnels exigeants pour obtenir cet aspect haut de gamme, cette richesse de couleur et cette texture douce au toucher. Résistant à l'humidité, l'acide, la lumière du soleil, la torsion, la température, et les alcalins : ce cuir solide et authentique est spécialement conçu pour une utilisation quotidienne durant des années. Les coutures sont renforcées en fil de polyamide 6-6.
  • Porte clé gravé avec gaufrage à chaud. Marquage durable profond de 0,2 millimètre. Un procédé écologique car aucune encre chimique n’est utilisée.
  • Alliage métallique Z-A4 G endurci (norme AFNOR A 55-010). Solide, léger (200gr/m2), anti-rouille et anti-corrosion. Matériau étudié pour le long-terme, également utilisé dans l’aéronautique en raison de ses excellentes performances structurelles. Une minutieuse finition électroplaquée homogène et anti-rayures vous assure que ce bijou conserve sa couleur éclatante sans ternir.
  • Anneau brisé universel de 32mm de diamètre, enroulé avec précision sur 2 spires grâce à une machine-outil à commande numérique (CNC). Conception réfléchie pour d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques radiales : vos clés sont faciles à insérer, et sont en sécurité. Compatibilité totale avec n’importe quel type de clé.
  • Grâce à ses dimensions (9x 2,1cm) et à son poids plume (19g - l’équivalent de 3 pièces de 1€), ce porte-clé est agréable à prendre en main. Il se glisse dans votre poche ou dans votre sac sans créer de volume supplémentaire inutile. Parfait pour organiser vos nombreuses clés, et les retrouver rapidement.

Ces blogs adorent nos porte-clés



D'après une enquête :
97% de nos +3000 clients sont satisfaits
et nous recommandent
★★★★★


- +
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.