Free tracked delivery from $25.00 purchase

Shipping Shipping in 24-48 hours
Returns within 14 days
+800 5-star reviews
Customer support 7 days a week
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles

Cavalier King Charles Keychain

  • $20.00
  • Unit price
Check Solide et anti-rayures
Check Retrouvez vos clés rapidement
Check Un cadeau original à offrir
Check Garantie 14 jours satisfait ou remboursé
- +
Padlock Secure payment
American Express
Satisfied or refunded

Your purchase is protected by our 14-day money-back guarantee.

If during these 14 days for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact us (contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com) and we will offer you a return and a complete refund. So you don't take any risks.

Delivery with tracking

Your order will be shipped within 24 to 48 hours, in careful packaging.

You will be able to follow its delivery in real time using the tracking number that will be sent to you by email upon shipment.

Cost of tracked delivery: €4.90 (free from €25 purchase).

Customer support 7 days a week

A question ?

Our customer support responds to you 7 days a week in 24 hours maximum:

contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com

Notice
They love our keyrings
They love our keyrings They love our key rings

The Cavalier King Charles Keychain that reminds you of your canine companion

The Cavalier King Charles Keychain is the perfect gift for any lover of this iconic breed. This stylish and functional accessory features a classic silhouette of the beloved dog in solid metal construction. The intricate details make it look like a real Cavalier King Charles and the qualitative finish ensures it will last for years of use.

The Cavalier King Charles is a breed of dog originating from Great Britain. It is a small to medium-sized companion dog with a graceful appearance and a soft, silky coat. The Cavalier King Charles is known for being affectionate, playful and easy-going. It is a dog that gets along well with children and needs a lot of attention and cuddles. Although he is quite calm, he also likes to exercise outside the house.

With its secure and durable clip, this keyring can easily be added to any set of keys, ensuring they won't get lost or misplaced. Not only is this keychain aesthetically pleasing, but it also makes a great conversation starter with other animal lovers. It's a great way to show your love for your favorite dog breed while keeping your keys safe.

An exceptional Cavalier King Charles Keychain

  • Acrylonitrile butadiene styrene (ABS) key ring : a very robust, non-toxic polymer material. High resistance to corrosion, friction, sunlight, shock, and acids. Manufactured using a demanding patented continuous mass polymerization process.
  • Hardened Z-A4 G metal alloy (AFNOR A 55-010 standard). Strong, light (200gr/m2), anti-rust and anti-corrosion. Material designed for the long term, also used in aeronautics due to its excellent structural performance. A meticulous homogeneous and anti-scratch electroplated finish ensures that this jewel retains its vibrant color without tarnishing.
  • Secure carabiner with a modern design. Easily attach and detach your keys in half a second with its quick release mechanism. Proven by a demanding durability check: mechanism tested over 25,550 opening/closing cycles (equivalent to 7 uses per day for 10 years).
  • Universal split ring 32mm in diameter, precisely wound on 2 turns using a numerically controlled machine tool (CNC). Thoughtful design for excellent radial mechanical properties: your keys are easy to insert, and are secure. Full compatibility with any type of key.
  • Thanks to its dimensions (3.5 x 4.7cm) and its light weight (14g - the equivalent of 2 €1 coins), this key ring is pleasant to hold. It fits in your pocket or bag without creating unnecessary extra bulk. Perfect for organizing your many keys and finding them quickly.

Cavalier King Charles Keychain
99.7% of our customers recommend us

We are proud to have over 800 5-star reviews from our loyal customers.


We use cookies to ensure you have an optimal user experience.

Livraison suivie GRATUITE à partir de 25.00€ d'achat

Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles
Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles

Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles

Dépêchez-vous : seulement 1103 en stock

🔥 OFFRE SPÉCIALE CYBER MONDAY 🔥

  • 18.00€
  • Unit price
Livraison suivie : 4,90€ (GRATUITE à partir de 25€ d'achat)

- +
paiement sécurisé

Le Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles qui vous rappelle votre compagnon canin

Le porte-clés cavalier king charles est le cadeau parfait pour tout amateur de cette race emblématique. Cet accessoire élégant et fonctionnel présente une silhouette classique du chien bien-aimé dans une construction en métal solide. Les détails complexes le font ressembler à un véritable Cavalier King Charles et la finition qualitative garantit qu'il durera des années d'utilisation.

Le Cavalier King Charles est une race de chien originaire de Grande-Bretagne. C'est un chien de compagnie de petite à moyenne taille, à l'allure gracieuse et au pelage doux et soyeux. Le Cavalier King Charles est connu pour être affectueux, joueur et facile à vivre. C'est un chien qui s'entend bien avec les enfants et qui a besoin de beaucoup d'attention et de câlins. Bien qu'il soit assez calme, il aime aussi se dépenser en dehors de la maison.

Avec son clip sécurisé et durable, ce porte-clés peut facilement être ajouté à n'importe quel jeu de clés, garantissant qu'elles ne seront pas perdues ou égarées. Non seulement ce porte-clés est esthétique, mais il constitue également un excellent sujet de conversation avec d'autres amoureux des animaux. C'est un excellent moyen de montrer votre amour pour votre race de chien préférée tout en gardant vos clés en sécurité.

 

Un Porte-Clé Cavalier King Charles d'exception

  • Porte-clé en Acrylonitrile butadiène styrène (ABS) : un matériau polymère non-toxique très robuste. Haute résistance à la corrosion, aux frottements, au soleil, aux chocs, et aux acides. Fabriqué selon un processus breveté exigeant de polymérisation en masse continue.
  • Alliage métallique Z-A4 G endurci (norme AFNOR A 55-010). Solide, léger (200gr/m2), anti-rouille et anti-corrosion. Matériau étudié pour le long-terme, également utilisé dans l’aéronautique en raison de ses excellentes performances structurelles. Une minutieuse finition électroplaquée homogène et anti-rayures vous assure que ce bijou conserve sa couleur éclatante sans ternir.
  • Mousqueton sécurisé au design moderne. Attachez et détachez facilement vos clés en une demi-seconde grâce à son mécanisme de libération rapide. Éprouvé par un contrôle de durabilité exigeant : mécanisme testé sur 25.550 cycles d’ouverture/fermeture (équivaut à 7 utilisations par jour durant 10 ans).
  • Anneau brisé universel de 32mm de diamètre, enroulé avec précision sur 2 spires grâce à une machine-outil à commande numérique (CNC). Conception réfléchie pour d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques radiales : vos clés sont faciles à insérer, et sont en sécurité. Compatibilité totale avec n’importe quel type de clé.
  • Grâce à ses dimensions (3,5 x 4,7cm) et à son poids plume (14g - l’équivalent de 2 pièces de 1€), ce porte-clé est agréable à prendre en main. Il se glisse dans votre poche ou dans votre sac sans créer de volume supplémentaire inutile. Parfait pour organiser vos nombreuses clés, et les retrouver rapidement.


Ces blogs adorent nos porte-clés



D'après une enquête :
97% de nos +3000 clients sont satisfaits
et nous recommandent
★★★★★


- +
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.