Free tracked delivery from $25.00 purchase

Shipping Shipping in 24-48 hours
Returns within 14 days
+800 5-star reviews
Customer support 7 days a week
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé chauve souris batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé chauve souris batman

Batman Keychain

  • $21.00
  • Unit price
Colors
Check Solide et anti-rayures
Check Retrouvez vos clés rapidement
Check Un cadeau original à offrir
Check Garantie 14 jours satisfait ou remboursé
- +
Padlock Secure payment
American Express
Satisfied or refunded

Your purchase is protected by our 14-day money-back guarantee.

If during these 14 days for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact us (contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com) and we will offer you a return and a complete refund. So you don't take any risks.

Delivery with tracking

Your order will be shipped within 24 to 48 hours, in careful packaging.

You will be able to follow its delivery in real time using the tracking number that will be sent to you by email upon shipment.

Cost of tracked delivery: €4.90 (free from €25 purchase).

Customer support 7 days a week

A question ?

Our customer support responds to you 7 days a week in 24 hours maximum:

contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com

Notice
They love our keyrings
They love our keyrings They love our key rings

The essential Batman Keychain for all fans of the DC comics universe

This Batman keychain makes a fun and unique gift for any fan of the Dark Knight of Gotham City. Made from sturdy metal, this keyring is shaped like a bat and features an eye-catching design with the stylized iconic Batman logo.

This key ring is both lightweight and durable, making it an ideal accessory for everyday use. As a bonus, its small size makes it easy to carry in pockets or purses. With this stylish Batman keychain by your side, you'll be ready to take on any mission with confidence.

An exceptional Batman key ring

  • Hardened Z-A4 G metal alloy (AFNOR A 55-010 standard). Strong, light (200gr/m2), anti-rust and anti-corrosion. Material designed for the long term, also used in aeronautics due to its excellent structural performance. A meticulous homogeneous and anti-scratch electroplated finish ensures that this jewel retains its vibrant color without tarnishing.

  • Secure carabiner with a modern design. Easily attach and detach your keys in half a second with its quick release mechanism. Proven by a demanding durability check: mechanism tested over 25,550 opening/closing cycles (equivalent to 7 uses per day for 10 years).
  • Universal split ring 32mm in diameter, precisely wound on 2 turns using a numerically controlled machine tool (CNC). Thoughtful design for excellent radial mechanical properties: your keys are easy to insert, and are secure. Full compatibility with any type of key.
  • Thanks to its dimensions (9.2 x 3.4cm) and its light weight (28g - the equivalent of 4 €1 coins), this key ring is pleasant to hold. It fits in your pocket or bag without creating unnecessary extra bulk. Perfect for organizing your many keys and finding them quickly.
Batman Keychain
99.7% of our customers recommend us

We are proud to have over 800 5-star reviews from our loyal customers.


We use cookies to ensure you have an optimal user experience.

Livraison suivie GRATUITE à partir de 25.00€ d'achat

Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé chauve souris batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé Batman
Porte-Clé chauve souris batman

Porte-Clé Batman

Dépêchez-vous : seulement 25873 en stock

🔥 OFFRE SPÉCIALE CYBER MONDAY 🔥

  • 19.00€
  • Unit price
Livraison suivie : 4,90€ (GRATUITE à partir de 25€ d'achat)

Coloris
- +
paiement sécurisé

Le Porte-Clé Batman incontournable pour tous les fans de l'univers DC comics

Ce porte-clés Batman est un cadeau amusant et unique pour tout fan du chevalier noir de Gotham City. Fabriqué à partir de métal robuste, ce porte-clés a la forme d'une chauve-souris et présente un design accrocheur avec le logo Batman emblématique stylisé.

Ce porte-clés est à la fois léger et résistant, ce qui en fait un accessoire idéal pour un usage quotidien. En prime, sa petite taille le rend facile à transporter dans les poches ou les sacs à main. Avec cet élégant batman porte-clé à vos côtés, vous serez prêt à entreprendre n'importe quelle mission en toute confiance.

 

Un porte-clé batman d'exception

  • Alliage métallique Z-A4 G endurci (norme AFNOR A 55-010). Solide, léger (200gr/m2), anti-rouille et anti-corrosion. Matériau étudié pour le long-terme, également utilisé dans l’aéronautique en raison de ses excellentes performances structurelles. Une minutieuse finition électroplaquée homogène et anti-rayures vous assure que ce bijou conserve sa couleur éclatante sans ternir.

  • Mousqueton sécurisé au design moderne. Attachez et détachez facilement vos clés en une demi-seconde grâce à son mécanisme de libération rapide. Éprouvé par un contrôle de durabilité exigeant : mécanisme testé sur 25.550 cycles d’ouverture/fermeture (équivaut à 7 utilisations par jour durant 10 ans).
  • Anneau brisé universel de 32mm de diamètre, enroulé avec précision sur 2 spires grâce à une machine-outil à commande numérique (CNC). Conception réfléchie pour d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques radiales : vos clés sont faciles à insérer, et sont en sécurité. Compatibilité totale avec n’importe quel type de clé.
  • Grâce à ses dimensions (9,2 x 3,4cm) et à son poids plume (28g - l’équivalent de 4 pièces de 1€), ce porte-clé est agréable à prendre en main. Il se glisse dans votre poche ou dans votre sac sans créer de volume supplémentaire inutile. Parfait pour organiser vos nombreuses clés, et les retrouver rapidement.

Ces blogs adorent nos porte-clés



D'après une enquête :
97% de nos +3000 clients sont satisfaits
et nous recommandent
★★★★★


- +
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.