Free tracked delivery from $25.00 purchase

Shipping Shipping in 24-48 hours
Returns within 14 days
+800 5-star reviews
Customer support 7 days a week
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga

Alpaca Keychain

  • $20.00
  • Unit price
Colors
Check Solide et anti-rayures
Check Retrouvez vos clés rapidement
Check Un cadeau original à offrir
Check Garantie 14 jours satisfait ou remboursé
- +
Padlock Secure payment
American Express
Satisfied or refunded

Your purchase is protected by our 14-day money-back guarantee.

If during these 14 days for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact us (contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com) and we will offer you a return and a complete refund. So you don't take any risks.

Delivery with tracking

Your order will be shipped within 24 to 48 hours, in careful packaging.

You will be able to follow its delivery in real time using the tracking number that will be sent to you by email upon shipment.

Cost of tracked delivery: €4.90 (free from €25 purchase).

Customer support 7 days a week

A question ?

Our customer support responds to you 7 days a week in 24 hours maximum:

contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com

Notice
They love our keyrings
They love our keyrings They love our key rings

Treat yourself to a trip to the Andes with this adorable Alpaca Keychain

Treat yourself to this pretty alpaca key ring, ideal for all nature and craft lovers. Made by our talented craftsmen, each key ring is unique and will bring a touch of finesse and elegance to your keys.

The symbolism of the alpaca is rich in meaning. Originally from the Andes, this animal is considered a source of wealth and prosperity by local populations. By wearing an alpaca key ring, you will be able to appropriate this positive symbolism and benefit from its benefits.

In addition to being elegant and symbolic, the alpaca key ring is also very practical. Its small size makes it easy to hang on your keys, purse or keychain. It will also be very appreciated as an original and personalized gift.

Don't hesitate any longer and treat yourself or offer this pretty alpaca key ring. You will not be disappointed by its quality and natural charm. Treat yourself now!

An exceptional alpaca key ring

  • Polysiloxane keyring: a flexible and unalterable material with a soft texture, invented in 1938 by the American researcher JF Hyde. Excellent resistance to heat, cold, sun, and water (total waterproofing). Insensitive to key scratches. Thanks to its elasticity, this unique piece of jewelry will return to its initial shape even if it folds in your pocket or bag.
  • Hardened Z-A4 G metal alloy (AFNOR A 55-010 standard). Strong, light (200gr/m2), anti-rust and anti-corrosion. Material designed for the long term, also used in aeronautics due to its excellent structural performance. A meticulous homogeneous and anti-scratch electroplated finish ensures that this jewel retains its vibrant color without tarnishing.
  • Universal split ring 32mm in diameter, precisely wound on 2 turns using a numerically controlled machine tool (CNC). Thoughtful design for excellent radial mechanical properties: your keys are easy to insert, and are secure. Full compatibility with any type of key.
  • Thanks to its dimensions (9.1 x 4.5cm) and its light weight (23g - the equivalent of 3 €2 coins), this key ring is pleasant to hold. It fits in your pocket or bag without creating unnecessary extra bulk. Perfect for organizing your many keys and finding them quickly.
Alpaca Keychain
99.7% of our customers recommend us

We are proud to have over 800 5-star reviews from our loyal customers.


We use cookies to ensure you have an optimal user experience.

Livraison suivie GRATUITE à partir de 25.00€ d'achat

Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga
Porte-Clé Alpaga

Porte-Clé Alpaga

Dépêchez-vous : seulement 3327 en stock

🔥 OFFRE SPÉCIALE CYBER MONDAY 🔥

  • 18.00€
  • Unit price
Livraison suivie : 4,90€ (GRATUITE à partir de 25€ d'achat)

Coloris
- +
paiement sécurisé

Offrez-vous un voyage dans les andes avec cet adorable Porte-Clé Alpaga

Offrez-vous ce coquet porte-clé alpaga idéal pour tous les amoureux de la nature et de l'artisanat. Fabriqué par nos artisans talentueux, chaque porte-clé est unique et apportera une touche de finesse et d'élégance à vos clés.

La symbolique de l'alpaga est riche en signification. Originaire des Andes, cet animal est considéré comme une source de richesse et de prospérité par les populations locales. En portant un porte-clé en alpaga, vous pourrez vous approprier cette symbolique positive et bénéficier de ses bienfaits.

En plus d'être élégant et symbolique, le porte-clé alpaga est aussi très pratique. Sa petite taille le rend facile à accrocher à vos clés, à votre sac à main ou à votre trousseau. Il sera également très apprécié en tant que cadeau original et personnalisé.

N'hésitez plus et offrez-vous ou offrez ce joli porte-clé alpaga. Vous ne serez pas déçu par sa qualité et son charme naturel. Faites-vous plaisir dès maintenant !

 

Un porte clés alpaga d'exception

  • Porte-clé en polysiloxanes : un matériau flexible et inaltérable à la texture douce, inventé en 1938 par le chercheur américain J.F. Hyde. Excellente résistance à la chaleur, au froid, au soleil, et à l’eau (imperméabilité totale). Insensible aux rayures de clés. Grâce à son élasticité, ce bijou singulier retrouvera sa forme initiale même s’il se plie dans votre poche ou votre sac.
  • Alliage métallique Z-A4 G endurci (norme AFNOR A 55-010). Solide, léger (200gr/m2), anti-rouille et anti-corrosion. Matériau étudié pour le long-terme, également utilisé dans l’aéronautique en raison de ses excellentes performances structurelles. Une minutieuse finition électroplaquée homogène et anti-rayures vous assure que ce bijou conserve sa couleur éclatante sans ternir.
  • Anneau brisé universel de 32mm de diamètre, enroulé avec précision sur 2 spires grâce à une machine-outil à commande numérique (CNC). Conception réfléchie pour d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques radiales : vos clés sont faciles à insérer, et sont en sécurité. Compatibilité totale avec n’importe quel type de clé.
  • Grâce à ses dimensions (9,1 x 4,5cm) et à son poids plume (23g - l’équivalent de 3 pièces de 2€), ce porte-clé est agréable à prendre en main. Il se glisse dans votre poche ou dans votre sac sans créer de volume supplémentaire inutile. Parfait pour organiser vos nombreuses clés, et les retrouver rapidement.

Ces blogs adorent nos porte-clés



D'après une enquête :
97% de nos +3000 clients sont satisfaits
et nous recommandent
★★★★★


- +
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.