Free tracked delivery from $25.00 purchase

Shipping Shipping in 24-48 hours
Returns within 14 days
+800 5-star reviews
Customer support 7 days a week
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo

Photo Album Keychain

  • $36.00
  • Unit price
Model
Check Solide et anti-rayures
Check Retrouvez vos clés rapidement
Check Un cadeau original à offrir
Check Garantie 14 jours satisfait ou remboursé
- +
Padlock Secure payment
American Express
Satisfied or refunded

Your purchase is protected by our 14-day money-back guarantee.

If during these 14 days for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, simply contact us (contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com) and we will offer you a return and a complete refund. So you don't take any risks.

Delivery with tracking

Your order will be shipped within 24 to 48 hours, in careful packaging.

You will be able to follow its delivery in real time using the tracking number that will be sent to you by email upon shipment.

Cost of tracked delivery: €4.90 (free from €25 purchase).

Customer support 7 days a week

A question ?

Our customer support responds to you 7 days a week in 24 hours maximum:

contact@la-maison-du-porte-cle.com

Notice
They love our keyrings
They love our keyrings They love our key rings

Immortalize your most beautiful memories with this Photo Album Keychain

This mini keychain photo album is the perfect accessory to keep your most precious memories close to you at all times. This is a leather key ring that comes in the form of a small book in which you can include up to 10 photos. You can personalize your key ring with the photos of your choice, whether it is of a loved one, a pet or a special moment that you want to immortalize.

More than a simple accessory, it is a symbolic object which represents the strong and lasting bonds which unite you with your loved ones. By carrying these photos of loved ones or a special moment with you, you can feel their presence and love throughout the day. This photo book keyring is also a perfect gift to give to a friend or family member, to show them how important they are to you.

Made from high-quality materials, the mini photo album keychain is strong and durable, and will stand the test of time. With its compact size, it easily hangs on your key ring, purse or backpack. You can take it everywhere with you, to always have your memories close at hand. Order your Personalized Photo Album Keychain now to keep your memories close at hand!

An exceptional key photo album

  • Hardened Z-A4 G metal alloy (AFNOR A 55-010 standard). Strong, light (200gr/m2), anti-rust and anti-corrosion. Material designed for the long term, also used in aeronautics due to its excellent structural performance. A meticulous homogeneous and anti-scratch electroplated finish ensures that the metal of this mini photo book key ring retains its vibrant color without tarnishing.
  • Premium smooth grain microfiber vegan leather. Patiently worked using 7 exacting traditional processes to achieve that high-end look, richness of color and soft-to-the-touch texture. This mini keychain photo book is resistant to moisture, acid, sunlight, twisting, temperature, and alkaline: this strong, authentic leather is specially designed for years of daily use. The seams are reinforced with polyamide 6-6 thread.
  • Universal split ring 32mm in diameter, precisely wound on 2 turns using a numerically controlled machine tool (CNC). Thoughtful design for excellent radial mechanical properties: your keys are easy to insert, and are secure. Full compatibility with any type of key.
  • Thanks to its dimensions (7 x 5.7cm) and its light weight (35.5g - the equivalent of 4 €1 coins), this "my photo album" key ring is pleasant to hold. It fits in your pocket or bag without creating unnecessary extra bulk. Perfect for organizing your many keys and finding them quickly.
Photo Album Keychain
99.7% of our customers recommend us

We are proud to have over 800 5-star reviews from our loyal customers.


We use cookies to ensure you have an optimal user experience.

Livraison suivie GRATUITE à partir de 25.00€ d'achat

Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo
Porte-Clé Album Photo

Porte-Clé Album Photo

Dépêchez-vous : seulement 1981 en stock

🔥 OFFRE SPÉCIALE CYBER MONDAY 🔥

  • 32.00€
  • Unit price
Livraison suivie : 4,90€ (GRATUITE à partir de 25€ d'achat)

Modèle
- +
paiement sécurisé

Immortalisez vos plus beaux souvenirs avec ce Porte-Clé Album Photo

 Ce mini album photo porte clé est l'accessoire parfait pour garder vos souvenirs les plus précieux près de vous en tout temps. Il s'agit d'un porte-clé en cuir qui se présente sous la forme d'un petit livre dans lequel vous pouvez faire figurer jusqu'à 10 photos. Vous pouvez ainsi personnaliser votre porte-clé avec les photos de votre choix, qu'il s'agisse d'un être cher, d'un animal de compagnie ou d'un moment spécial que vous voulez immortaliser.

Plus qu'un simple accessoire, c'est un objet symbolique qui représente les liens forts et durables qui vous unissent à vos proches. En portant avec vous ces photos d'êtres chers ou d'un moment spécial, vous pouvez ressentir leur présence et leur amour tout au long de la journée. Ce porte clé livre photo est également un cadeau parfait pour offrir à un ami ou un membre de la famille, afin de leur montrer à quel point ils sont importants pour vous.

Fabriqué à partir de matériaux de haute qualité, le porte clé mini album photo est solide et durable, et résistera à l'épreuve du temps. Avec sa taille compacte, il s'accroche facilement à votre trousseau de clés, à votre sac à main ou à votre sac à dos. Vous pouvez ainsi l'emporter partout avec vous, pour avoir toujours vos souvenirs à portée de main. Commandez maintenant votre Porte-Clé Album Photo Personnalisé pour garder vos souvenirs à portée de main !

 

Un album photo porte clé d'exception

  • Alliage métallique Z-A4 G endurci (norme AFNOR A 55-010). Solide, léger (200gr/m2), anti-rouille et anti-corrosion. Matériau étudié pour le long-terme, également utilisé dans l’aéronautique en raison de ses excellentes performances structurelles. Une minutieuse finition électroplaquée homogène et anti-rayures vous assure que le métal de ce porte clé mini livre photo conserve sa couleur éclatante sans ternir.
  • Cuir vegan microfibre à grain lisse de qualité supérieure. Patiemment travaillé selon 7 procédés traditionnels exigeants pour obtenir cet aspect haut de gamme, cette richesse de couleur et cette texture douce au toucher. Ce mini livre photo porte clé est résistant à l'humidité, l'acide, la lumière du soleil, la torsion, la température, et les alcalins : ce cuir solide et authentique est spécialement conçu pour une utilisation quotidienne durant des années. Les coutures sont renforcées en fil de polyamide 6-6.
  • Anneau brisé universel de 32mm de diamètre, enroulé avec précision sur 2 spires grâce à une machine-outil à commande numérique (CNC). Conception réfléchie pour d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques radiales : vos clés sont faciles à insérer, et sont en sécurité. Compatibilité totale avec n’importe quel type de clé. 
  • Grâce à ses dimensions (7 x 5,7cm) et à son poids plume (35,5g - l’équivalent de 4 pièces de 1€), ce porte-clé "mon album photo" est agréable à prendre en main. Il se glisse dans votre poche ou dans votre sac sans créer de volume supplémentaire inutile. Parfait pour organiser vos nombreuses clés, et les retrouver rapidement.

Ces blogs adorent nos porte-clés



D'après une enquête :
97% de nos +3000 clients sont satisfaits
et nous recommandent
★★★★★


- +
Nous utilisons des cookies afin de vous assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.